Latest Products https://www.biswatraders.co.in Latest Products Sat, 15 Aug 2020 11:36:10 +0530 en-us https://www.biswatraders.co.in Assam Tea https://www.biswatraders.co.in/assam-tea-exporter.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/assam-tea-exporter.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Jamun https://www.biswatraders.co.in/gulab-jamun-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/gulab-jamun-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Motichur Laddu https://www.biswatraders.co.in/motichur-laddu-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/motichur-laddu-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Rasgulla https://www.biswatraders.co.in/white-rasgulla-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/white-rasgulla-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.biswatraders.co.in/1121-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/1121-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khoya Burfi https://www.biswatraders.co.in/khoya-burfi-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/khoya-burfi-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling Tea https://www.biswatraders.co.in/darjeeling-tea-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/darjeeling-tea-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea https://www.biswatraders.co.in/green-tea-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/green-tea-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Rice https://www.biswatraders.co.in/ir-36-rice-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/ir-36-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.biswatraders.co.in/ir-64-rice-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/ir-64-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Rice https://www.biswatraders.co.in/sella-rice-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/sella-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice https://www.biswatraders.co.in/sona-masuri-rice-supplier.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/sona-masuri-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.biswatraders.co.in/steam-basmati-rice-exporter.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/steam-basmati-rice-exporter.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.biswatraders.co.in/red-onion.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer red onions. We are the leading supplier and trader of red onions in india as well as in the international markets. The range of fresh red onions offered by us is handpicked from the most trusted and reliable farms. Our fresh onions are widely demanded for flavoring of cuisines and other cooking purposes. These hygienically assured onions are available in various counts and sizes and add rich taste Pomegranate https://www.biswatraders.co.in/pomegranate.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/pomegranate.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pomegranates are highly famous for their wholesome qualities. Our supplied pomegranates are carefully picked from productive farm areas to ensure its purity and naturalness, which further helps in maintaining good health. Our fresh pomegranates are abundant with rich minerals, vitamins, polyphenols & flavanoids which help in quenching thirst as well as works as an anti oxidant boosters. Wheat https://www.biswatraders.co.in/wheat.htm https://www.biswatraders.co.in/wheat.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Wheat which has high nutritional content. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch.